Your Representatives - Somerville Democratic City Committee

Your Representatives

Find your state representatives.

Find your city council member and where to vote.

Please see contact information below for your representatives:

Mayor - Katjana Ballantyne

Somerville City Council

Senior US Senator - Elizabeth Warren (D)

Junior US Senator - Ed Markey (D)

Representative in Congress - Ayanna Pressley (D-MA-07)

Governor - Maura Healey (D)

Lt. Governor - Kim Driscoll (D)

State Senator - Pat Jehlen (D-Somerville) 2nd Middlesex District

State Representative - Mike Connolly (D-Cambridge) 26th Middlesex District

State Representative - Erika Uyterhoeven (D-Somerville) 27th Middlesex District

State Representative - Christine Barber (D-Somerville) 34th Middlesex District

Attorney General - Andrea Joy Campbell (D)

Secretary of State - William Galvin (D)

State Treasurer - Deb Goldberg (D)

State Auditor - Diana DiZoglio (D)

Governor’s Councilor - Terrence Kennedy (D) 6th District

Middlesex County District Attorney - Marian Ryan (D)

Middlesex County Sheriff - Peter Koutoujian (D)